6. Viewings

For admins and agents, to create, edit or delete an Agent-Accompanied viewing, access the Viewings tab within the main menu.

Agents can only see their own viewings whereas admins can see All Viewings under a company account and can reassign viewings to other agents, for example if an agent has viewings and is off sick. Reassigning viewings by admins is covered in section 6.4