Comment on page
7.3 Delete A Viewing
Click on the red delete icon under Scheduled Viewings and the viewing that you want to delete. A further red Confirm Delete button will appear in a pop-up box which when pressed will delete the guided viewing permanently.
You cannot delete a viewing that has already started. An attempt to do so will trigger the following on- screen message.